E3 Schedule

To experience all of E3, head over to E3 Live

Gamespot are also covering it in full at Gamespot E3

And of course, over at IGN

E3 2017 Press Conference Dates And Times:

Saturday, June 10

  • Electronic Arts — 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 8 PM GMT

Sunday, June 11

  • Microsoft — 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET / 10 PM GMT
  • Bethesda — 9 PM PT / 12 AM ET / 5 AM GMT

Monday, June 12

  • The PC Gaming show — 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT
  • Ubisoft — 1 PM PT / 9 PM BST / 4 PM ET
  • Sony — 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET / 2 AM GMT (June 13)

Tuesday, June 13

  • Nintendo — 9AM PST/5PM BST (Nintendo Spotlight)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s